Production Staff

Becky Eddy

BECKY EDDY

Abstractor

beddy@libertytitleinc.us

P: 763.450.1652

F: 763.441.2813

Joy Egeberg

Order Entry
jegeberg@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1641

F: 763.441.2813

Kelly LaForce

Kelly LaForce

Abstracting Manager
kelly@libertytitleinc.us
 D: 763.450.1602  

F: 763.441.2813 

Theodore Johnson

Theodore Johnson

Scanner 

tjohnson@libertytitleinc.us  

P: 763.494.0340

F: 763.441.2813

Brianna Lageson

Brianna Lageson

Lead Recorder
brianna@libertytitleinc.us 
 D: 763.450.1615  

F: 763.441.2813 

Kathy Rice
Kathy Rice

Order Entry
krice@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1655
F: 763.441.2813

Rebecca Mondale
Rebecca Mondale

Abstractor
rmondale@libertytitleinc.us  
P: 763.494.0340
F: 763.441.2813

Tori Paone

TORI PAONE

Order Entry

vpaone@libertytitleinc.us 

P: 763.450.1631

F: 763.441.2813

Curtis Flodquist

Courier

courier@libertytitleinc.us

D: 763.228.2086
F: 763.441.2813

Kate Vandersteen 2
Kate Vandersteen

Recording Specialist
kvandersteen@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.9453

F: 763.441.2813

Tara Von Mende
Tara Von Mende

Final Policy Lead
tvonmende@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8418
F: 763.441.2813

no image

Kerry Rathsack

Post Closing / LOI's

krathsack@libertytitleinc.us 

P: 763.710.8421

F: 763.441.2813