Processors

Amy Billman

Amy Billman

Processing Assistant
abillman@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.710.8412 
F: 763.420.7234 


CAROLYN LIESTMAN

Processing Assistant
cliestman@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 952.491.4740
F: 612.840.8367

Gretchen Hoeft
Gretchen Hoeft

Processor
ghoeft@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1670
F: 763.757.5098

KariLanger
Kari Langer

Processor
klanger@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.453.7134
F: 952.856.2476

Kimberly Moore

Kimberly Moore

Processor
kmoore@libertytitleinc.us  
D: Unassigned
F: Unassigned

Lindsey Santovi

Lindsey Santovi

Processor
lsantovi@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 612.249.6160
F: 612.351.9578

Melissa Hyovalti

Melissa Lunde 

Processor 
mlunde@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1638 
F: 763.441.2813

Renae Provost

Renae Provost

Processor 
rprovost@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.9454
F: 763.441.2813

Steph Hafford 

Steph Hafford

Processor
shafford@libertytitleinc.us    
D: 763.494.0340  
F: 763.420.7234

Ashley Borovansky

Ashley Borovansky

Processor
ashleyb@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1677 
F: 763.420.7234 

Cody Kvamme
CODY KVAMME

Processing Assistant
ckvamme@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8416
F: 763.427.8623

Jade Varner

Jade Morrissette

Processor
jmorrissette@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1601 

F: 763.441.2813

Kayla Lovsness
Kayla Lovsness

Processing Assistant
klovsness@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8415
F: 763.441.2813

LaceyRentz

Lacey Rentz

Processor
lacey@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1629
F: 763.441.2813

Mary Jucick

Mary Jucick

Processor
mjucick@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1609
F: 763.520.6602

Michelle Roske
Michelle Roske

Processor
mroske@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.494.0340
F: 763.420.7234

Ryan Sonneson 3

Ryan Sonneson

Processor
rsonneson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1604  
F: 763.520.6602

StephaniePemberton 

Stephanie Pemberton

Processing Assistant
spemberton@libertytitleinc.us     
D: 763.450.9459  
F: 763.710.8420

Terri Swensen 

Terri Swenson

Processor
tswenson@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.494.0340  
F: 763.420.7234

BrittanyBrown

Brittany Brown

Processing Assistant
bbrown@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.710.8417
F: 763.757.1720

Denise Sodergren
DENISE SODERGREN

Processing Assistant
dsodergren@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1678
F: 612.840.8367

Jessica Steininger_copy
Jessica Steininger

Processor
jsteininger@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1809
F: 952.848.9380

Kerry Rathsack

Kerry Rathsack

Processing Assistant
krathsack@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8421
F: 763.441.2813

Laura Murphy

Laura Murphy

Float Processor
lmurphy@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 612.685.3814

Meghan Osborne

Meghan Osborne

Processor
mosborne@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1671
F: 763.420.7234

Patty Gagnon 2
Patty Gagnon

Processor
pgagnon@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8414
F: 763.757.1720

Sandy Pink 

Sandi Pink

Processor
spink@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1617 
F: 763.420.7234

Tammi Olson 2 

Tammi Olson

Processor
tammi@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1620  
F: 763.450.3031