Processors

Alex Scott 2
Alexandra Scott

Processor
ascott@libertytitleinc.us    
D: 763.453.7149
F: 763.757.5098

Danyell Peterson
Danyell Peterson

Processor
dpeterson@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 763.710.8416
F: 763.441.2813

Kim Moore 2

Kimberly Moore

Processor
kmoore@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.453.7133
F: 763.520.6602

Melissa Hyovalti

Melissa Lunde 

Processor 
mlunde@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1638 
F: 763.999.8661

Pakau Ells
Pakou Ells

Processor
pells@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 952.641.1808
F: 952.999.8233

Stephanie Pemberton 

Stephanie Pemberton

Processing Assistant
spemberton@libertytitleinc.us     
D: 763.450.9459  
F: 763.999.8875

Tammi Olson 2 

Tammi Olson

Processor
tammi@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1620  
F: 763.450.3031

Anna Jordan
Anna Jordan

Processor
ajordan@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 763.710.8419
F: 763.441.2813

Jade Varner

Jade Morrissette

Processor
jmorrissette@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1601 

F: 763.999.8876

Laura Murphy

Laura fisher

Float Processor
lfisher@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 612.685.3814

Meghan Osborne

Meghan Osborne

Processor
mosborne@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1671
F: 763.999.8875

Ryan Sonneson 3

Ryan Sonneson

Processor
rsonneson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1604  
F: 763.520.6602

Sharon Baxley[1]

Sharon Baxley

Processor
sbaxley@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 651.289-3783
F: 763.999.8875

Ashley Borovansky

Ashley Borovansky

Processor
ashleyb@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1677 
F: 763.441.2813

Jessica Steininger_copy
Jessica Steininger

Processor
jsteininger@libertytitleinc.us
D: 952.641.1809
F: 952.848.9380

LaceyRentz

Lacey Rentz

Processor
lacey@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1629
F: 763.999-8876

Patty Gagnon 3
Patty Gagnon

Processor
pgagnon@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.710.8414
F: 763.999.8873

Steph Hafford 

Steph Hafford

Processor
shafford@libertytitleinc.us    
D: 763.453.7131  
F: 763.999.8665

Stacy DeMarais

Stacy Demarais

Processor
sdemarais@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.235.6336
F: 763.999.8836