Processors

Amy Billman

Amy Billman

Processing Assistant
abillman@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.710.8412 
F: 763.420.7234 


CAROLYN LIESTMAN

Processor
cliestman@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 952.491.4740
F: 612.840.8367

Jessica Steininger_copy
Jessica Steininger

Processor
jsteininger@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 952.641.1809
F: 952.848.9380

Kimberly Moore

Kimberly Moore

Processor
kmoore@libertytitleinc.us  
D: Unassigned
F: Unassigned

Lindsey Santovi

Lindsey Santovi

Processor
lsantovi@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 612.249.6160
F: 612.351.9578

Meghan Osborne

Meghan Osborne

Processor
mosborne@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1671
F: 763.420.7234

Michelle Roske
Michelle Roske

Processor
mroske@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.494.0340
F: 763.420.7234

Ryan Sonneson 3

Ryan Sonneson

Processor
rsonneson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1604  
F: 763.520.6602

Tammi Olson 2 

Tammi Olson

Processor
tammi@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1620  
F: 763.450.3031

Ashley Borovansky

Ashley Borovansky

Processor
ashleyb@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1677 
F: 763.420.7234 

Denise Sodergren
DENISE SODERGREN

Processing Assistant
dsodergren@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1678
F: 612.840.8367

Kayla Lovsness
Kayla Lovsness

Processing Assistant
klovsness@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8415
F: 763.441.2813

LaceyRentz

Lacey Rentz

Processor
lacey@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1629
F: 763.441.2813

Mary Jucick

Mary Jucick

Processor
mjucick@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1609
F: 763.520.6602

Melissa Leba 3

Melissa Leba 

Processor 
melba@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 651.289.3782 
F: 651.289.1554   

Patty Gagnon 2
Patty Gagnon

Processor
pgagnon@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.710.8414
F: 763.757.1720

Sandy Pink 

Sandi Pink

Processor
spink@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1617 
F: 763.420.7234

Terri Swenson 2_copy 

Terri Swenson

Processor
tswenson@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.494.0340  
F: 763.420.7234

AlesyaZubik

Alesya Zubik

Processing Assistant
azubik@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.453.7132
F: 763.441.2813

Jade Varner

Jade Morrissette

Processor
jmorrissette@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.1601 

F: 763.441.2813

KariLanger
Kari Langer

Processor
klanger@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.453.7134
F: 952.856.2476

Laura Murphy

Laura Murphy

Float Processor
lmurphy@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 612.685.3814

Maggie Schwitters 2_copy
Maggie Schwitters

Processor
mschwitters@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 763.450.1647
F: 763.999.8679

Melissa Hyovalti

Melissa Lunde 

Processor 
mlunde@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.450.1638 
F: 763.441.2813

Renae Provost

Renae Provost

Processor 
rprovost@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.450.9454
F: 763.441.2813

StephaniePemberton 

Stephanie Pemberton

Processing Assistant
spemberton@libertytitleinc.us     
D: 763.450.9459  
F: 763.710.8420

Steph Hafford 

Steph Hafford

Processor
shafford@libertytitleinc.us    
D: 763.494.0340  
F: 763.420.7234