Marketing Department

Angela Korlin

Angela Korlin

Marketing Representative 
akorlin@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 612.940.5435

KarlaPierskalla

Karla Pierskalla

Marketing Representative 
kpierskalla@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 612.616.1513

ScottJensen

Scott Jensen

Marketing Representative 
sjensen@libertytitleinc.us  
D: 763.494.0340

AshleyHaataja

Ashley Haataja  

Jr. Marketing Rep  
ahaataja@libertytitleinc.us   
D: 763.227.4389

Kelly HunstadRev

Kelly Hunstad

Marketing Assistant
khunstad@libertytitleinc.us
D: 763.494.0340

ShelleyNelsonREV

Shelly Nelson

Marketing Assistant 
mnelson@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.450.1659

Jill Morrison

Jill Morrison

Marketing Representative 
jmorrison@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 763.229.7704

Melissa Cartier
Melissa Cartier

Marketing Representative
mcartier@libertytitleinc.us 
D: 651.289.4032

TeresaCleveland

Teresa Cleveland

Education Coordinator 
tcleveland@libertytitleinc.us
D: 612.275.4018